alt   1. Shri M.J. Phadke
Shri M.J. Phadke was awarded the State Award as the Ideal Teacher for the year 1978-79 on 5th Sept.
alt   2. Smt. Sharmila Shreekant Karve
1974-2000 : Superviser in Paranjape Vidyalaya, Andheri
1984-1993 : Secretary of BMGAM
1990--1969 : Secretary of MGAM
2000 ------ : persident of BMGAM

Smt.Sharmila Shreekank Karve was awerded the National Award as the Ideal Teacher Award by the honourable Ex-President of India Shankar Dayal Sharma for the year 1995-96

alt   3. Smt. Nirmala Ghate
Retired as the H.M. of Shri Madhavrao Bhagwat High School, Parle.
1984-1993 : treasurer of BMGAM
1993-2000 : Secretary of BMGAM
2000-2004 : vice President of BMGAM

Smt. Nirmala Ghate was awarded the National Award as the Ideal Teacher Award by the honourable Ex-President of India for the year 1998-99

alt   4. Smt Rachana Shastri
Retired as asst. Teacher in Jagannath Shankarssheth Chawk Municipal secondary School, Grant Road.
Member of the governing council of BMGAM

Best Teachers'Awards
1. Mayor's Award -April 1978
2.National forum Of teachers'Welfare greater Mumbai 1978
3.State Award of Govt of Maharashtra Jan2000
wrote about 60 articles under" Guidance for std X students " in different newpapers. Resource person-Orination Course for teachers' In -service Training Programmes in Mathematics.

alt   5. Shri S. G. Gharat
Asstt , teacher in Chikitsak Samooh Shirolkar High School teaching Maths & science
Joint secretary of BMGAM
Delivered many lectures for Xth std in maths & science
Was awarded the Best teacher's State Award Of Govt Of Maharashtra for 2002-03

Principal of Marwari Commerical School

alt   6. Shri W. K. Wad
1957-1978 HM of teacher in Maharashtra High School No.1.
Resource person for the Oreintation courses of the New Syllbus in Maths.
Devoted most of his precious time in writing articles in Mathematical reputed magazines like "Ganit Shiksha'[marathi] & books for Mahamandal. To make the maths subject simple, interedting & thought provoking he published many books specially for talented students and elegant solutions through some interactive books
. On 5 th Sept. 2002. Aworded as best teacher of Math by Govt. of maharashtra state. This award is valuable for this precious work of popularisation of Math among student
alt   7. Shri. Ba. Bha. Jadhav 
Vice President of Brihan Mumbai Ganit Adhyapak Mandal , Mumbai.
Principal of  Raja Ramdev Podar School Santakruj ( W ).

Precious Awad:
"National award  for outstanding efferts in Science - popularisation among children" is awarded  by  Ministry of Science technology of India.