| Ganit Prabhutwaspardha -2024-25 Final Result of Std. 8  List of Students securing Cash Prize, Trophy and Certificate |                          |   |  |  |
|--|--------------------------|---|--|--|
|  |                          |   |  |  |
| 1  | Bapat Snehja Prasad      | SPS's Shree Mumbadevi VidyaNiketan, Borivali West |  |  |
| 2  | Bhardwaj Yashvi          | Atomic Energy Central School-2, Mumbai            |  |  |
| 3  | Dhir Vivek Gadodia       | Lilavatibai Podar High School, Santacruz West     |  |  |
| 4  | Kumar Ishan Jitendra     | Atomic Energy Central School-4, Mumbai            |  |  |
| 5  | Likhar Deev Naresh       | Atomic Energy Central School-2, Mumbai            |  |  |
| 6  | Ukirde Harsh Dnyaneshwar | New Horizon Public School, Airoli, Navi Mumbai    |  |  |

| List of Students securing Trophy and Certificate |                             |   |  |
|--|-----------------------------|---|--|
| Sr No  | Student Name                | Name of School                                |  |
| 1  | Anoor Aarush Balaji         | R.B.K Kanakia School, Miraroad                |  |
| 2  | Gajaria Diti Bhushan        | P.G. Garodia School (ICSE), Ghatkopar Esat    |  |
| 3  | Gupta Aadyant               | Atomic Energy Central School-2, Mumbai        |  |
| 4  | <b>Gupta Manomay Pramod</b> | Atomic Energy Central School-2, Mumbai        |  |
| 5  | Trivedi Praneel Deep        | Datta Meghe World Academy, Airoli, NaviMumbai |  |
| 6  | Vihaan Nirav Shah           | Children's Academy, Bachani Nagar, Malad (E)  |  |

| List of Students securing Certificate |                             |  |  |  |
|---------------------------------------|-----------------------------|--|--|--|
| Sr No                                 | Student Name                | Name of School                               |  |  |
| 1                                     | Atharva Keskar              | Thakur International School,                 |  |  |
| 2                                     | Chavan Arya Balaji          | Atomic Energy Central School-4, Mumbai       |  |  |
| 3                                     | Dixit Ayush Ashutosh        | Atomic Energy Central School-4, Mumbai       |  |  |
| 4                                     | Dutt Ayushmaan Ashish       | R.B.K Kanakia School, Miraroad               |  |  |
| 5                                     | Jadhav Mayank Sachin        | Euro School                                  |  |  |
| 6                                     | Jain Parv                   | Podar Int.School (CBSE), Powai               |  |  |
| 7                                     | Jaiswal Aarav Sanjay        | Atomic Energy Central School-2, Mumbai       |  |  |
| 8                                     | Kapish Dichwalkar           | VPMS Orion ICSE School, Vileparle East       |  |  |
| 9                                     | Kelshikar Daksh Prashant    | Singhania School                             |  |  |
| 10                                    | Mahato Arinjit Pankaj       | Atomic Energy Central School-1, Mumbai       |  |  |
| 11                                    | Malde Vihaan Sachin         | P.G. Garodia School (ICSE), Ghatkopar Esat   |  |  |
| 12                                    | Manasvi Rajesh              | Leeway School                                |  |  |
| 13                                    | Medhansh Baldua             | Witty International School                   |  |  |
| 14                                    | Mohammed Noman Malik        | AL Barkaat MMIE School                       |  |  |
| 15                                    | Neil Pradhan                | Parle Tilak Vidyalaya, Vileparle East        |  |  |
| 16                                    | Nirupam Kumar Shahi         | Apeejay School, Kharghar                     |  |  |
| 17                                    | Pardeshi Shuban Mukesh      | Kanakia International School CBSE, Miraroad  |  |  |
| 18                                    | Patel Kavisha Ankur         | Atomic Energy Central School-4, Mumbai       |  |  |
| 19                                    | Rajadhyaksha Ruhaan Gauresh | Bombay Scottish School, Mahim                |  |  |
| 20                                    | Rout Pratyusha              | Atomic Energy Central School-4, Mumbai       |  |  |
| 21                                    | Saviona Swain               | R N Podar, Santacruz West                    |  |  |
| 22                                    | Semwal Abheek Arvind        | Atomic Energy Central School-4, Mumbai       |  |  |
| 23                                    | Shah Vivaan Manan           | Utpal Sanghavi Global School, Vileparle West |  |  |
| 24                                    | Sheth Shubh Priyank         | Children'S Academy, AshokNagar, Kandivali(E) |  |  |
| 25                                    | Tripathy Lineysha Manoj     | Atomic Energy Central School-4, Mumbai       |  |  |